Metal Finishing Specialists
 
 
 
 
 

Metal Colours Limited
9 Cambridge Avenue
Trading Estate
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 4QG
Tel: 01753 526644
Fax: 01753 692454
office@metalcolours.co.uk
Managing Director Rory Symes rory@metalcolours.co.uk
Business Development Manager Barry Luther barry@metalcolours.co.uk
Technical Director Colin Stephen colin@metalcolours.co.uk
Production Manager Andy Mullix andy@metalcolours.co.uk
Financial Controller Sher Gill sher@metalcolours.co.uk
Quality Manager Harminder Jandu harminder@metalcolours.co.uk
Client Manager Sophia Lambert sophia@metalcolours.co.uk

For a quotation based on a drawing, please use the form below:

Company: Tel:
Contact Name: E-mail:
Address:
Drawing:
Component Weight: Top Coat:
Passivate Finish: Coating thickness µms:
Notes:
 

Application For Credit Arrangement

 


HOME - CAPABILITY - EXPERIENCE - CONTACT
 
9 Cambridge Avenue, Trading Estate, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 4QG
Tel: 01753 526644 - Fax: 01753 692454 - office@metalcolours.co.uk
Zinc - Zinc/Nickel Plating - Electrophoretic Painting - Berkshire